PokeHacker Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Pokémon Johto Mysteries

3 posters

Go down

Pokémon Johto Mysteries Empty Pokémon Johto Mysteries

Post by .:Sandro:. Sun Oct 12, 2008 7:25 pm

Pokémon Johto Mysteries PokemonJohtoMysteries-1
Introduction:

Hello Everyone. My Name is Sandro. This is my first time making a game with poccil's starter kit. So any help and or suggestions would be appreciated! This is my game which takes place in Johto and maybe other regions later on. And there will be many new features and a whole different story. So i present to you Pokčmon Johto Mysteries!

Program: RPG Maker XP
Language: English

Story:

You start out as a young boy/girl visiting Johto on your summer vacation from a trainer schoo.l Your aunt lives in goldenrod city so your staying with her, But your also bummed that you have to write a report in the summer about the